Benchmark Games is one of the industry's leaders in the creation of exceptional, entertaining, high-profit Redemption Games and Self-Contained Merchandise Machines. As a company, we not only want to be the best at what we do, but we also want our customers to be completely thrilled with our games and our customer service. Our dedication to our customers after the sale, excellent warrantees on our games, and our rock-solid manufacturing process make Benchmark Games a sure-fire winner in the industry.

Staying receptive to the changing landscape of an industry which is growing internationally by leaps and bounds, Benchmark Games consistently stays ahead of the curve with nothing but the very best, highest earning, most innovative and original redemption games and equipment. Our customers the world over can count on our commitment to high quality manufacturing and attentive service after the sale.

Now into our third decade of business and expansion, Benchmark Games has established a stellar reputation in our industry, often imitated, but never duplicated.



OUR BENCHMARK TEAM

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions, or are in need of service and parts.



Trevor Gianaris
Chief Operating/ Chief Financial Officer

Mobile: 561-310-5080
Email: trevor@benchmarkgames.com


Paula Rinker
Vice President of North American Sales

Mobile: 561-779-7797
Email: prinker@benchmarkgames.com


Chris Mead
Director of Manufacturing

Mobile: 561-578-1221
Email: chris@benchmarkgames.com


Dave Thomas
Customer Service Representative

Mobile: 561-588-5200
Email: dthomas@benchmarkgames.com





Mark Williams
Customer Service Representative

Mobile: 561-588-5200
Email: mark@benchmarkgames.com


Jeff Delong
Quality Assurance Director

Mobile: 561-588-5200
Email: jeffd@benchmarkgames.com


Grazzy DeLong
Customer Service

Tel: 561-588-5200
Email: Gdelong@benchmarkgames.com


Mike Rizzo
Customer Service Representative

Mobile: 561-588-5200
Email: mike@benchmarkgames.com